Anxiety and Depression Part 1

This will be a long journey. It will take days, months, years. I don’t think this journey will really ever end.

I have had anxiety as long as I can remember. Most the time I can hide it well enough for not too many people to notice. Other times it becomes all consuming and hampers my normal life.

It creeps up on you, then hits you in the face. It’s hard to write, well blog, about because it brings up so many issues and deep down issues that today while having a lupey flare I really can’t get in to.

Just wanted to keep the blogging posts going and see how we go. To all those out there battling these illnesses, head up, I’m here and I get it.

Leave a Reply

